Something to Think About

1. December 29, 2012: Words- https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/something-to-think-about-1/

2. February 14, 2013: Hide your love away for the real thing-  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/hide-your-love-away/

3. May 26, 2013: Should’ve Been Me-  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/shouldve-been-me/

4. June 19, 2013: God is Faithful-  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/god-is-faithful/

5. June 26, 2013: Made-  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/made/

6. July 1, 2013: We are ALL broken- https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/we-are-all-broken/

7. July 3, 2013: Love Is Here-  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/love-is-here/

8. July 6, 2013: Courageous- https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/courageous/

9. September 12, 2013: The Motions: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/09/12/the-motions/

10. October 21, 2013: How to Survive: The Waiting Game: https://themusiccentre.net/2013/10/21/how-to-survive-the-waiting-game/

11. November 9, 2013: Daily Bread: Living For Today: https://themusiccentre.net/2013/11/09/daily-bread/

12. November 26, 2013: Comparison is the Thief of Joy: https://themusiccentre.net/2013/11/26/comparison-is-the-thief-of-joy/

13. January 20, 2014: (how to grow in faith and trust) A Different World: Faith Like a Child:  https://themusiccentre.net/2014/01/20/a-different-world-faith-like-a-child/

14. February 22, 2014: Man Looks at the Outward appearance, but the LORD looks at the heart: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/02/22/looks-at-the-outward-appearance-but-the-lord-looks-at-the-heart/

15. April 4, 2014: Like it, Love it, Gotta Have It: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/04/04/like-it-love-it-gotta-have-it/

16. April 9, 2014: What is the difference between TRUST and FAITH? https://themusiccentre.net/2014/04/09/what-is-the-difference-between-trust-and-faith/

17. April 21, 2014: Joy verses Happiness: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/04/21/joy-verses-happiness/

18. May 4, 2014: The Heart of God: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/05/04/the-heart-of-god/

19. June 8, 2014: Stay: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/06/08/stay/

20. August 30, 2014: Give My Life to You (love with urgency): Elevation Worship: Give My Life To You: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/08/30/give-my-life-to-you/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s