Music and Lyrics

36. Elevation Worship: Give My Life To You: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/08/30/give-my-life-to-you/

35. Stay: Big Daddy Weave: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/06/08/stay/

34. I Hold On: Dierks Bentley: https://themusiccentre.net/2013/10/13/i-hold-on-2/

33. The Motions: Matthew West: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/09/12/the-motions/

32. Pray: Sanctus Real: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/09/03/pray/

31. Remind Me Who I Am: Jason Gray: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/remind-me-who-i-am/

30. Praise You in this Storm: Casting Crowns: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/praise-you-in-this-storm/

29. Keep Me Watching:  Jason Walker: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/keep-me-watching/

28. How Sweet the Sound: Citizen Way: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/04/how-sweet-the-sound/

27. Help Me Find It: Sidewalk Prophets: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/help-me-find-it/

26. Even If: Kutless: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/even-if/

25. Courageous: Casting Crowns: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/courageous/

24. Love Is Here: Tenth Avenue North:  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/love-is-here/

23. Made: Hawk Nelson: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/made/

22. Should’ve Been Me: Citizen Way: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/shouldve-been-me/

21. Shadows- Tenth Avenue North:  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/05/05/shadows/

20. Find Your Way- The Afters: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/04/17/1395/

19. Hide Your Love Away- Anthem Lights: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/hide-your-love-away/

18. Brandon Heath- Jesus In Disguise: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/09/12/jesus-in-disguise/

17. Leeland- I Wonder: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/i-wonder-leeland/

16. Tenth Avenue North- Worn: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/the-struggle/

15. Tenth Avenue North- Losing: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/losing-tenth-avenue-north/#

14. Anthem Lights- Can’t Get Over You: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/anthem-lights-cant-get-over-you/

13. Brandon Heath- The One: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/the-one/

12. MercyMe- Beautiful: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/beautiful-mercyme/

11. Duncan Sheik- Half-Life: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/half-life-duncan-sheik/

10. Jason Walker- Echo: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/down-jason-walker/

9. Finger Eleven- Change the World: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/08/change-the-world-finger-eleven/

8. Robert Palmer- Addicted To Love: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/03/addicted-to-love/

7. Xenia- Snapshot: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/23/xenia-snapshot/

6. Switchfoot- Your Love Is a Song:

https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/20/your-love-is-a-song/

5. Journey- Faithfully: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/faithfully/

4. Snow Patrol- Run: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/run/

3. Daughtry- Break the Spell: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/break-the-spell-daughtry/

2. The Fray- The Wind: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/the-wind-the-fray/

1. The Goo Goo Dolls- Let Love In: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/02/music-and-lyrics-1/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s