Featured Artists

Elevation Worship: Give My Life To You: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/08/30/give-my-life-to-you/

Big Daddy Weave: Stay: https://themusiccentre.net/2014/06/08/stay/

Dierks Bentley: I Hold On: https://themusiccentre.net/2013/10/13/i-hold-on-2/

Phil Wickham: The Ascension- Album Review https://themusiccentre.net/2013/10/09/the-ascension-album-review/

Matthew West: The Motions: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/09/12/the-motions/

Sanctus Real: Pray: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/09/03/pray/

Jason Gray: Remind Me Who I Am: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/remind-me-who-i-am/

Sidewalk Prophets: Help Me Find It: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/help-me-find-it/

Kutless: Even If: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/even-if/

Casting Crowns: 1. Courageous: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/courageous/

2. Praise You in this Storm: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/praise-you-in-this-storm/

Citizen Way: Should’ve Been Me https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/shouldve-been-me/

2. How Sweet the Sound: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/04/how-sweet-the-sound/

Hawk Nelson: 1.  Words https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/something-to-think-about-1/

2. Made  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/made/

Brandon Heath: 1. Jesus In Disguise https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/09/12/jesus-in-disguise/

2. The One https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/the-one/

Leeland: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/i-wonder-leeland/

Tenth Avenue North: 1. The Struggle https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/08/21/the-struggle/

2. Losing   https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/losing-tenth-avenue-north/

3. Shadows  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/05/05/shadows/

4. Love Is Here https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/love-is-here/

Anthem Lights: 1. Can’t Get Over You https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/anthem-lights-cant-get-over-you/

2.Hide your Love Away  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/hide-your-love-away/

MercyMe: Beautiful https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/beautiful-mercyme/

Duncan Sheik: Half- Life https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/half-life-duncan-sheik/

Jason Walker: 1. Echo https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/down-jason-walker/

2. Keep Me Watching: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/keep-me-watching/

Finger Eleven: Change the World  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/08/change-the-world-finger-eleven/

Carolina Liar: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/carolina-liar-wild-blessed-freedom/

Robert Palmer: Addicted to Love https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/03/addicted-to-love/

Train: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/train-california-37/

Switchfoot: 1. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/29/vice-verses-switchfoot/

2. Your Love Is A Song https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/20/your-love-is-a-song/

Maroon 5: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/overexposed-maroon-5/

Jenny & Tyler: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/25/jenny-tyler/

Xenia: Snapshot https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/23/xenia-snapshot/

Nickelback: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/nickelback-here-and-now/

Journey: 1. Faithfully https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/faithfully/

2. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/feeling-a-little-blue-7-2/

Augustana: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/augustana-on-the-other-side/

Green River Ordinance: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/12/green-river-ordinance/

Snow Patrol: Run https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/run/

Lady Antebellum: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/10/lady-antebellum/

Forty Foot Echo: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/brand-new-day-forty-foot-echo/

3 Doors Down: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/your-arms-feel-like-home/

Daughtry: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/break-the-spell-daughtry/

The Fray: 1. The Wind https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/the-wind-the-fray/

2. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/65/

3. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/feeling-a-little-blue-7-2/

Starfield: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/02/starfield-outstreched-hands/

The Goo Goo Dolls: Let Love In https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/02/music-and-lyrics-1/

Paul McCartney: Maybe I’m Amazed https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/paul-mccartney-maybe-im-amazed/

Scars On 45: 1.Heart on Fire  https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/heart-on-fire-10/

2. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/scars-on-45-insecurity/

Mike Sanchez: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/31/mike-sanchez/

Citizen Cope: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/citizen-cope/

MuteMath: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/mutemath-odd-soul/

Vertical Horizon: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/29/everything-you-want/

The Afters: 1. Life Is Beautiful https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/life-is-beautiful-8-2/

2. Find your Way https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2013/04/17/1395/

Mae: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/multi-sensory-aesthetic-experience/

Aerosmith: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/you-dont-wanna-miss-a-thing/

OneRepublic: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/onerepublic-11/

Aqualung: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/aqualung-will-put-a-spell-on-you/

Keane: https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/keane-taking-over/

SafetySuit: 1. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/safetysuit-let-go/

2. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/live-stay/

3. https://themusiccentre.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/feeling-a-little-blue-7-2/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s